UHMLG Member Institutions

Only staff at member institutions may attend the UHMLG Summer Residential Conference. If your institution does not feature in this list, please contact the UHMLG Membership Secretary, and join today:

Membership application forms: word or PDF

Delyth Morris – Membership Secretary
Dental and Medical Subject Librarian, Health Library, University Library Service, Cardiff University, Cochrane Building, Heath Park, Cardiff CF14 4YU
Tel: Monday and Tuesday: (02920) 742523; Wednesday to Friday: (02920) 688150
Email: morrisd13@cardiff.ac.uk

The following institutions have renewed their membership for 2015:

  • AECC University College
  • Aberdeen, University of
  • Anglia Ruskin Universtiy
  • Aston University
  • Bath, University of
  • Birmingham, University of
  • Birmingham City University
  • Bolton, University of
  • Bournemouth University
  • Brighton & Sussex Medical School
  • Cambridge, University of
  • Canterbury Christ Church University
  • Cardiff University
  • Central Lancashire, University of
  • Chester University
  • City University
  • Coventry, University of
  • De Montfort University
  • Dundee, University of
  • Durham, University of
  • East Anglia, University of
  • Edinburgh, University of
  • Exeter, University of
  • Glasgow Caledonian University
  • Glasgow University
  • Greenwich, University of
  • Hertfordshire, University of
  • Hull, University of
  • Imperial College London
  • Ireland, National University of
  • Keele University
  • Lancaster University
  • Leicester, University of
  • Liverpool, University of
  • Liverpool John Moores University
  • London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine
  • London South Bank University
  • Middlesex University
  • National University of Ireland, Galway
  • Newcastle University
  • Nottingham, University of
  • Oxford Brookes University
  • Peninsula Medical School
  • Plymouth University
  • Queen Margaret University
  • Queen’s University Belfast
  • Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Glasgow
  • Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland
  • Royal College of Surgeons of England
  • Royal Society of Medicine
  • Trinity College Dublin
  • Sheffield, University of
  • Solent University
  • Southampton, University of
  • St Andrews, University of
  • St Georges, University of London
  • Staffordshire University
  • Stirling, University of
  • Sunderland, University of
  • Swansea University
  • Teesside University
  • University College London
  • Warwick, University of
  • West of England, University of the
  • Westminster, University of
  • Worcester, University of

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s